Texas Territory Managers

Jeff Driver
Regional Manager
(713) 429-3879
Jeff.Driver@boral.com

Mike Middleton
Area Manager - Dallas, Northeast Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas
(469) 435-2077
Mike.Middleton@boral.com

Tom Monilaw
Senior Territory Manager - San Antonio & Corpus Christi
(210) 204-1335
Tom.Monilaw@boral.com

Aldo Sarabia
Territory Manager - Southern Texas & Rio Grande Valley
(956) 239-2599
Aldo.Sarabia@boral.com

Thomas Hook
Territory Manager - Austin, Waco & New Braunfels
(979) 551-0460
Thomas.Hook@boral.com

Bryan Williams
Territory Manager - Houston & Louisiana
(281) 250-6053
Bryan.Williams@boral.com

Michael Heard
Territory Manager - Houston & Louisiana
(832) 740-3609
Michael.Heard@Boral.com

Justin Mallow
Territory Manager - Dallas, Fort Worth & West Texas
(682) 234-6989
Justin.Mallow@boral.com


Krista Bucher - Boral Steel
National Sales Director
(206) 715-5007
krista.bucher@boral.com

Jeff Driver - Boral Steel
Sales Director Central - TX
(713) 429-3879
Jeff.Driver@boral.com

Mike Middleton - Boral Steel
Regional Sales Manager - North TX
(469) 435-2077
Mike.Middleton@boral.com

Thomas Hook - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - Houston, LA
(979) 551-0460
Thomas.Hook@boral.com

Ken Johnson - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - Austin, Waco TX
(512) 845-7314
Ken.Johnson@Boral.com

Mark Krueger - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - AR, KS, OK, MO, LA
(620) 481-1934
mkrueger@boral.com

Justin Mallow - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - Dallas, Fort Worth TX
(682) 234-6989
Justin.Mallow@boral.com

Tom Monilaw - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - San Antonio & Corpus Christi, New Braunfels, TX
(210) 204-1335
Tom.Monilaw@boral.com

Aldo Sarabia - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - South TX, Rio Grande Valley
(956) 239-2599
Aldo.Sarabia@boral.com

Kevin Walker - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - West TX Lubbock Amarillo Midland Odessa
(806) 241-3599
kevin.walker@boral.com

Bryan Williams - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - Houston TX, LA
(281) 250-6053
Bryan.Williams@boral.com


Hubert Clemmer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W TN, AR, MS
(731) 693-1299
hpc111@bellsouth.net

Kizer Clemmer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - AR, MS
(901) 301-3446
KizerClemmer@gmail.com

Dave Osborne - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - OK, TX - For TX, covers North, West & East Texas: Dallas/Ft Worth area -- Primary area codes:  (214), (469), (972), (806), (903) & (940)
(214) 244-4160
dbofha@swbell.net