Texas Sales Region

Mike Middleton - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Regional Manager - Dallas, Northeast Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas
(469) 435-2077
Mike.Middleton@boral.com

Matt Blake - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Dallas, Northeast Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma
(682) 226-8785
Matt.Blake@boral.com

Tom Monilaw - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Senior Territory Manager - San Antonio, Corpus Christi & New Braunfels
(210) 204-1335
Tom.Monilaw@boral.com

Aldo Sarabia - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Southern Texas & Rio Grande Valley
(956) 239-2599
Aldo.Sarabia@boral.com

Thomas Hook - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Austin & Waco
(979) 551-0460
Thomas.Hook@boral.com

Bryan Williams - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Houston & Louisiana
(281) 250-6053
Bryan.Williams@boral.com

Justin Mallow - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Dallas, Fort Worth & West Texas
(682) 234-6989
Justin.Mallow@boral.com

Ken Johnson - Steel
Territory Manager - Austin, Waco
(512) 845-7314
Ken.Johnson@Boral.com

Mark Krueger - Steel
Territory Manager - AR, KS, OK, MO, LA
(620) 481-1934
mkrueger@boral.com

Kevin Walker - Steel
Territory Manager - West Texas, Lubbock, Amarillo, Midland, Odessa
(806) 241-3599
kevin.walker@boral.com


Hubert Clemmer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - West TN, AR, MS
(731) 693-1299
hpc111@bellsouth.net

Kizer Clemmer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - AR, MS
(901) 301-3446
KizerClemmer@gmail.com

Dave Osborne - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - OK, North, West & East Texas: Dallas/Ft Worth 
(214) 244-4160
dbofha@swbell.net