Texas Territory Managers

Mike Middleton
Area Manager - Dallas, Northeast Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas
(469) 435-2077
Mike.Middleton@boral.com

Tom Monilaw
Senior Territory Manager - San Antonio, Corpus Christi & New Braunfels
(210) 204-1335
Tom.Monilaw@boral.com

Aldo Sarabia
Territory Manager - Southern Texas & Rio Grande Valley
(956) 239-2599
Aldo.Sarabia@boral.com

Thomas Hook
Territory Manager - Austin & Waco
(979) 551-0460
Thomas.Hook@boral.com

Bryan Williams
Territory Manager - Houston & Louisiana
(281) 250-6053
Bryan.Williams@boral.com

Justin Mallow
Territory Manager - Dallas, Fort Worth & West Texas
(682) 234-6989
Justin.Mallow@boral.com