Southern California Territory Managers

Michael Heard
Regional Architectural Manager
(949) 880-4153
Michael.Heard@boral.com

Eric Zastrow
Territory Manager - New Construction
(310) 299-6296
Eric.Zastrow@boral.com

Jeff Moreno
Territory Manager - New Construction
(949) 527-5010
Jeff.Moreno@boral.com

Bob Hale
Territory Manager
(562) 900-6401
Bob.Hale@boral.com

Ray Grimes
Territory Manager - Reroof
Orange County
(714) 720-9275
Ray.Grimes@boral.com

Jones Craig
Territory Manager - Reroof
Inland Empire, Riverside & San Bernardino
(951) 545-7633
Jones.Craig@boral.com

Brad Heath
Territory Manager - Reroof
South & LA County
(310) 946-3114
Bradley.Heath@boral.com

Scott Parmenter
Territory Manager - Reroof
San Diego County
(760) 207-7548
Scott.Parmenter@boral.com

Neal Gochman
Territory Manager - Reroof
LA North, Ventura, Santa Barbara & San Gabriel
(818) 620-3071
Neal.Gochman@boral.com

Rita Torres
Territory Manager - New Construction/Architects
LA, OC
(562) 400-9634
Rita.Torres@boral.com


Krista Bucher - Boral Steel
National Sales Director
(206) 715-5007
krista.bucher@boral.com

Jon Wilson - Boral Steel
Western Regional Sales Manager - sCA, sNV, AZ
(714) 412-6244
Jon.Wilson@boral.com

Tom Hoogenboom - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - sCA, NM
(949) 613-4668
tom.hoogenboom@boral.com


Neal Shehab - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S CA, S NV, AZ
(949) 244-2736
nealshehab@gmail.com