Southeast/Northeast Territory Managers

Ed Moody
Independent Territory Manager - AL, GA, Carolinas, TN, MI
(423) 930-4738
EMoody9257@aol.com

Michael Gebhardt
Independent Territory Manager - NY, NJ
(631) 988-7820
Tmrmike@optonline.net

Hank Zacharias
Independent Territory Manager - Maryland, VA, D.C, DE
(703) 919-5283
HZacharias78@msn.com


Krista Bucher - Boral Steel
National Sales Director
(206) 715-5007
krista.bucher@boral.com

Kevin Martin - Boral Steel
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
(519) 446-3599
kmartin@boral.com

Jeff DeAngelus - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - AL, GA, NC, SC, VA
(770)702-4097
jeffrey.deangelus@boral.com

Tom Sands - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - IN, KY, TN
(317) 617-2939
Tom.Sands@boral.com

Tom McBride - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - MI, OH, PA, WV
(614) 715-6464
tmcbride@boral.com

Brad Sawyer - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - ON, QC, NB, PEI, NFLD, NS, MA, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, NY, NJ
(519) 365-8892
Brad.Sawyer@Boral.com


Greg Weatherell - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - ON, NS, NB, NF, PEI (QC)
(705) 718-6400
gwmaterials@icloud.com

Sal Torquato - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NY - Long Island, Westchester & Rockland Counties
(631) 708-4787
Sal.Torquato725@gmail.com

Alan Goon - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NY - Staten Island, Queens, Brooklyn
(516) 282-5002
asgoon@aol.com

Kevin Kolongowski - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NY
(856) 607-5121
knmllc@outlook.com

Steve Agostino - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - New England & Eastern NY
(617) 429-2438
steveago9@earthlink.net

Peter Borsari - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - RI & MA
(508) 789-3223
borsarimarketing@comcast.net

Zach Lane - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W MA, RI, ME, NH
(978) 888-1900
zach.lane@comcast.net

Mike McMann - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W MA(area code 413 ONLY), CT & VT
(413) 478-3991
mcsalesrep@aol.com

Joe Vivenzio - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W MA
(413) 218-6292
joevivenzio@gmail.com

Brian Keleher - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W NY
(716) 628-2717
bkeleher1@verizon.net

Ivan Ross - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - E NY
(518) 369-8283
Iross05@yahoo.com

Joe Sirianni - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NY
(518) 857-3965
twinsales@aol.com

Bill Millspaugh - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - South AL – Montgomery, Dothan, Mobile & FL Panhandle – Pensacola, Panama City
(850) 982-3927
billmillspaugh@gmail.com

Bo Bryan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - North AL – Birmingham, Tuscaloosa, Huntsville, Florence
(334) 663-1389
bbryan7476@hotmail.com

Clif Whitley - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - GA
(770) 595-4999
clif@whitleysales.com

Pete Hess - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NJ
(732) 598-0677
altori@optonline.net

Ed Shearer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - E PA & N DE
(215) 872-1553
elsmarketing@aol.com

Zachary Raffle - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - E PA
(267) 640-6073
sobellaproducts@gmail.com

Bert Miller - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - N VA, MD & DC area
(410) 977-7513
bmiller@gemroi.com

Bob Nixon - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S DE
(301) 717-1688
bnixon@gemroi.com

Chris Seward - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S VA
(757) 650-0027
cseward4@cox.net

David Conner - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NC & SC
(910) 644-3763
davidaconner53@gmail.com

Tom Corbett - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NC & SC
(910) 322-3787
tcorbett20@nc.rr.com

Alan Kessel - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NC & SC
(910) 232-4035
akessel@gemroi.com

Jordan Ricci - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NC & SC
(781) 727-9571
jricci@gemroi.com

Jeff Wandell - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - KY, S IN
(859) 486-1490
jtwinc@yahoo.com

Tom LeHoty - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W PA, WV
(440) 724-7500
tlehoty@aol.com

Hubert Clemmer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W TN, AR, MS
(731) 693-1299
hpc111@bellsouth.net

Kizer Clemmer - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - AR, MS
(901) 301-3446
KizerClemmer@gmail.com

Steve Crismon - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - Central & Eastern TN
(901) 359-9289
scrismon@bellsouth.net