Rocky Mountain/Heartland Sales Region

Blake Roach - Concrete/Clay
Regional Manager
(720) 768-5374
Blake.Roach@boral.com

Dave VanDale - Concrete/Clay
Senior Territory Manager - Colorado, Denver, Eastern Montana, Wyoming
(303) 249-2444
David.VanDale@boral.com


Cody Raymond - Steel
Territory Manager - UT, ID, MT, WY
(806) 392-0542
craymond@boral.com

Glenn Summerlin - Steel
Territory Manager - CO
(720) 326-0129
glenn.summerlin@boral.com

Justin Ainsworth - Steel
Territory Manager - IA, NE
(806) 209-0884
jainsworth@boral.com

James DeVelder - Steel
Territory Manager - IL, St. Louis, MO
(815) 954-0566
jdevelder@boral.com

Dan Henkel - Steel
Independent Territory Manager - MN, WI, IA, SD, ND
(612) 221-9825
Daniel.Henkel@lmsinc.net

Jeff Henkel - Steel
Independent Territory Manager - MN, WI, IA, SD, ND
(952) 451-0909
Jeffery.Henkel@lmsinc.com

Mark Krueger - Steel
Territory Manager - AR, KS, OK, MO, LA
(620) 481-1934
mkrueger@boral.com

Tom Sands - Steel
Territory Manager - IN, KY, TN
(317) 617-2939
Tom.Sands@boral.com

Tom McBride - Steel
Territory Manager - MI, OH, PA, WV
(614) 715-6464
tmcbride@boral.com

Brad Sawyer - Steel
Territory Manager - ON, QC, NB, PEI, NFLD, NS, MA, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, NY, NJ
(519) 365-8892
Brad.Sawyer@Boral.com

Barry Leschinsky - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - MB, SK
(204) 956-1938
barryleschinsky@bdmmktg.com

Harold Hogan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - ON
(705) 716-9111
hjhogan@yahoo.ca

Greg Weatherell - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - ON, NS, NB, NF, PEI (QC)
(705) 718-6400
gwmaterials@icloud.com

Joan Frisbee - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - IL, MO, KS, IA, NE
(314) 878-0102
gieltd@gie-ltd.com

Mike Nienkemper - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S IL, E MO
(314) 239-9501
giemike@aol.com

Matt Wehking - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S IL, E MO
(314) 277-4754
giematthew@aol.com

Joe Cristofani - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - KS, NE
(913) 909-7488
jcristofani@mindspring.com

Tom Cristofani - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - IA, NE
(913) 515-9458
tomc@gie-ltd.com

Dennis Groff - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - W MO
(816) 797-0924
dennisg@gie-ltd.com

Ron French - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - MI
(517) 404-3397
Bravent@earthlink.net

Jim Gostiaux - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - MI
(248) 602-8062
JDGostiaux@gmail.com

Mark Vrabely - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - IN, IL (Chicago)
(219) 712-0099
mvrabely@att.net