Northern California Territory Managers

Corey Montez
Regional Manager - New Construction
(916) 996-4749
Corey.Montez@boral.com

Jamie Costa
Regional Manager - Reroof
(559) 351-7700
Jamie.Costa@boral.com

Mike Peterson
Territory Manager - Sacramento, North Bay & Northern Central Valley
(916) 496-4656
Mike.Peterson@boral.com

James Perteet
Territory Manager - South Bay, East Bay & North Bay
(408) 391-1682
James.Perteet@boral.com

Patrick Russell
Territory Manager - Central California
(559) 977-8970
Patrick.Russell@boral.com

Michele Booth
Territory Manager - North Valley, Central Valley and Bay Area.
(916) 292-1173
Michele.Booth@boral.com