Northern California Sales Region

Corey Montez - Concrete/Clay
Regional Manager - New Construction
(916) 996-4749
Corey.Montez@boral.com

Jamie Costa - Concrete/Clay
Regional Manager - Reroof
(559) 351-7700
Jamie.Costa@boral.com

James Perteet - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - South Bay, East Bay & North Bay
(408) 391-1682
James.Perteet@boral.com

Patrick Russell - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Central California
(559) 977-8970
Patrick.Russell@boral.com

Michele Booth - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - North Valley, Central Valley and Bay Area.
(916) 292-1173
Michele.Booth@boral.com

Lorri Lasey - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Bay Area
(925) 200-5671
Lorri.Lasley@boral.com


Mark Stewart - Steel
Territory Manager - NoCA, NoNV
(916) 759-1556
MStewart@boral.com


Stuart Pendleton - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - NoCA, NoNV
(415) 710-3767
stuart.pendleton@gmail.com