Florida Territory Managers

Jeff King
Regional Manager
(954) 818-1126
Jeff.King@boral.com

Jeff Palmer
Regional Manager - West Florida: West, Southwest Development
(239) 220-9537
jpalmer@rooftile.com

Rod Guanche
Area Manager - South Florida
(305) 890-3014
Rod.Guanche@boral.com

Cher Vaden
Territory Manager - Sarasota, Manatee, and Charlotte
(813) 836-4405
Cher.Vaden@boral.com

Joe Nemia
Territory Manager - Palm Beach & Martin Counties
(954) 918-0700
Joe.Nemia@boral.com

Blake Roach
Territory Manager - Southwest Florida
(239) 220-3045
Blake.Roach@boral.com

Matt Wimberly
Territory Manager - South Florida, Broward
(954) 579-8336
Matthew.Wimberly@boral.com

Nikki Jones
Territory Manager - Orlando, St. Lucie, Indian River
(863) 229-9283
Nikki.Jones@boral.com

Justin Miller
Territory Manager - South Florida
(941) 720-9557
Justin.Miiller@boral.com

Tammy Stamper
Territory Manager - North Florida: Jacksonville/Orlando
(386) 871-5696
tstamper@rooftile.com

Alicia Maldonado
Territory Manager - South Florida: South Palm Beach
(561) 254-4559
amaldonado@rooftile.com

Mariah Kern
Territory Manager - South Florida: Southwest Florida
(772) 631-3838
mkern@rooftile.com

Jodi Swan
Territory Manager - West Florida: Naples/Ft. Myers
(239) 313-8662
jswan@rooftile.com

Susie DelPino
Territory Manager - Miami-Dade/Broward
Office: (863) 824-1241
Fax: (863) 467-0045
SDelPino@rooftile.com

Frank Toups
Emerging Markets/Builder Accounts Manager - North Florida: Orlando/Jacksonville
(561) 246-9459
ftoups@rooftile.com


Krista Bucher - Boral Steel
National Sales Director
(206) 715-5007
krista.bucher@boral.com

Kevin Martin - Boral Steel
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
(519) 446-3599
kmartin@boral.com

Rod Guanche - Boral Steel
Regional Manager - South Florida/Miami-Dade
(305) 890-3014
Rod.Guanche@boral.com

Derek Chalk - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - FL
(813) 417-5571
dchalk@boral.com

Susie DelPino - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - Broward County FL
(863) 824-1241
Susie.DelPino@boral.com

Alicia Maldonado - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - South FL
(561) 254-4559
Alicia.Maldonado@boral.com

Cher Vaden - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - W. Florida: Sarasota/Bradenton
(813) 836-4405
Cher.Vaden@boral.com

Matt Wimberly - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - Miami Dade/Caribbean
(954) 579-8336
Matthew.Wimberly@boral.com


Jim McManus - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - Southern FL
(321) 610-0159
Jim@floridareps.com

Justin Sock - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - Central & Northern FL
(813) 784-5684
justin@thereps.com

Michael Finelli - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - Central FL
904-415-7250
mike.finelli1105@gmail.com