Florida Territory Managers

Jeff Palmer
Regional Manager - West Florida: West, Southwest Development
(239) 220-9537
Jeff.Palmer@boral.com

Rod Guanche
Regional Manager - South Florida
(305) 890-3014
Rod.Guanche@boral.com

Joe Nemia
Territory Manager - Palm Beach & Martin Counties
(954) 918-0700
Joe.Nemia@boral.com

Blake Roach
Territory Manager - West Florida, Tampa and Sarasota
(904) 415-3335
Blake.Roach@boral.com

Matt Wimberly
Territory Manager - South Florida, Broward
(954) 579-8336
Matthew.Wimberly@boral.com

Nikki Jones
Territory Manager - Orlando and Indian River
(863) 229-9283
Nikki.Jones@boral.com

Tammy Stamper
Territory Manager - North Florida: Jacksonville and Space Coast
(386) 871-5696
Tammy.Stamper@boral.com

Alicia Maldonado
Territory Manager - South Florida: South Palm Beach
(561) 254-4559
Alicia.Maldonado@boral.com

Jodi Swan
Territory Manager - West Florida: Naples/Ft. Myers
(239) 313-8662
Jodi.Swan@boral.com

Susie DelPino
Territory Manager - Miami-Dade/Broward
Office: (863) 824-1241
Fax: (863) 467-0045
Susie.DelPino@boral.com

Frank Toups
Emerging Markets/Builder Accounts Manager - North Florida: Orlando/Jacksonville
(561) 246-9459
Frank.Toups@boral.com