Florida Sales Region

Jeff Palmer - Concrete/Clay
Regional Manager - West Florida: West, Southwest Development
(239) 220-9537
Jeff.Palmer@boral.com

Rod Guanche - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Regional Manager - South Florida: Miami-Dade
(305) 890-3014
Rod.Guanche@boral.com

Cher Vaden - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Sarasota, Manatee, Charlotte
(813) 836-4405
Cher.Vaden@boral.com

Joe Nemia - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Palm Beach
(954) 918-0700
Joe.Nemia@boral.com

Matt Wimberly - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Miami-Dade, Caribbean, Monroe
(954) 579-8336
Matthew.Wimberly@boral.com

Nikki Jones - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Orlando, Indian River
(863) 229-9283
Nikki.Jones@boral.com

Tammy Stamper - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - North Florida: Jacksonville and Space Coast
(386) 871-5696
Tammy.Stamper@boral.com

Alicia Maldonado - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - South Florida: South Palm Beach
(561) 254-4559
Alicia.Maldonado@boral.com

Jodi Swan - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - West Florida: Naples/Ft. Myers
(239) 313-8662
Jodi.Swan@boral.com

Susie DelPino - Steel/Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Miami-Dade/Broward
Office: (863) 824-1241
Fax: (863) 467-0045
Susie.DelPino@boral.com

Frank Toups - Concrete/Clay
Emerging Markets/Builder Accounts Manager - North Florida: Orlando/Jacksonville
(561) 246-9459
Frank.Toups@boral.com

Adrian Cooper - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager, Technical Service - Southeast Florida
(954) 520-5461
Adrian.Cooper@boral.com

Derrick Parks - Concrete/Clay
Sales Associate - Martin, Saint Lucie
(772) 208-7208
Derrick.Parks@boral.com