Florida Territory Managers

Jeff King
Regional Manager
(954) 818-1126
Jeff.King@boral.com

Rod Guanche
Area Manager - South Florida
(305) 890-3014
Rod.Guanche@boral.com

Joe Nemia
Territory Manager - Broward, Palm Beach, Martin County
(954) 918-0700
Joe.Nemia@boral.com

Blake Roach
Territory Manager - Lee and Collier Counties
(239) 220-3045
Blake.Roach@boral.com

Matt Wimberly
Territory Manager - South Florida, Broward
(954) 579-8336
Matthew.Wimberly@boral.com

Nikki Jones
Territory Manager - Orlando, St. Lucie, Indian River
(863) 229-9283
Nikki.Jones@boral.com

Justin Miller
Territory Manager - South Florida
(941) 720-9557
Justin.Miiller@boral.com