Arizona Sales Region

Steven Strick - Concrete/Clay
Area Manager - AZ, NM & El Paso
(480) 272-1507
Steven.Strick@boral.com

Stephen Ramirez - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Phoenix, NM, Yuma & The River Area
(602) 418-9821
Stephen.Ramirez@boral.com

Gene Pruitt - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Phoenix, Greater Phoenix West
(602) 679-9741
Gene.Pruitt@boral.com

Mariah Kern - Concrete/Clay
Territory Manager - Phoenix, Greater Phoenix East, Tucson
(772) 631-3838
Mariah.Kern@boral.com

Keaton Mower - Concrete/Clay
Territory Sales Manager/Design Center Coordinator
(602) 509-8746
Keaton.Mower@boral.com

Jon Wilson - Steel
Western Regional Sales Manager - sCA, sNV, AZ
(714) 412-6244
Jon.Wilson@boral.com

Tom Hoogenboom - Steel
Territory Manager - sCA, NM
(949) 613-4668
tom.hoogenboom@boral.com


Dan Govan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - CO, NM, S WY - Sweetwater, Carbon, Albany, Laramie, Platte & Goshen Counties
(303) 421-8103
brmccrackenenco@msn.com

Derek Govan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - CO, NM
(303) 564-8835
brmccrackenenco@msn.com

Damon Govan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - CO, NM
(303) 726-5169
brmccrackenenco@msn.com

Neal Shehab - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S CA, S NV, AZ
(949) 244-2736
nealshehab@gmail.com